Vertrieb

BAYERN

Modeagentur Irlbacher GmbH
SHOWROOM MTC, Haus 3
EG, Raum 011
Ingolstädter Str. 45
80807 München

Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 359 80 90
Mobil: +49 (0)172 / 609 99 67

modeagentur-irlbacher@green-goose.eu

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

RÜB Modeagentur
Haus der Mode EG 01
Mahdentalstrasse 98
71065 Sindelfingen

Tel.: +49 (0)7031 / 81 58 00
Mobil: +49 (0)151 / 56 97 77 88
Fax: +49 (0)7031 / 87 42 29

modeagentur.rueb@green-goose.eu

BERLIN/BRANDENBURG MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Modeagentur Maria Helbig
Fashion Gallery Berlin
Haus 5, 2.Stock, Raum 522
Buckower Damm 114
12349 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 20 07 58 21
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 20 07 58 21
Mobil: +49 (0)179 / 56 16 968

modeagentur.helbig@green-goose.eu

NIEDERSACHSEN SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN HAMBURG/BREMEN

Modeagentur Reinhilde Stauer
Haus A – Raum 420
Modering 1

22457 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 55 831 47
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 55 831 48
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 97 61 710

modeagentur.stauer@green-goose.eu

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Modeagentur Joosten
Halle 29 / 1.OG Raum 3.2
Rheinmetall-Allee 3
40476 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 (0)211 / 43 98 99
Fax: +49 (0)211 / 43 98 90

modeagentur.joosten@green-goose.eu

SAARLAND/RHEINLAND-PFALZ/HESSEN

Modeagentur-Mehling
Haus der Mode Turm, Raum 235
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn

Tel.: +49 (0)6196 / 45 084
Fax: +49 (0)6196 / 48 40 25

modeagentur.mehling@green-goose.eu

SACHSEN/SACHSEN-ANHALT/THÜRINGEN

Modeagentur
Udo Schöbel
MMC Leipzig, Raum D/175
Münchener Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz

Tel.: +49 (34204) / 70 06 92
Fax: +49 (0)34204 / 31 086
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 75 49 75 3

u.schoebel@green-goose.eu

FRANKREICH

DIFFUMOD INTERNATIONALE SARL.
6, rue de Forbach
B.P. 50170
F-57804 Freyming-Merlebach Cedex

Tel.: +33 (0)3 / 870 478 46
Fax: +33 (0)3 / 878 144 74

diffumod@green-goose.eu

GROSSBRITANNIEN

Mark Taylor Fashion Agencies
Tel.: +44 161 236 64 44

mtfashion@green-goose.eu

ITALIEN (Alto-Adige, Trentino)

Manolo Pizzinini
Green Room SAS di Verani Lionella & Co.
Loc. Creataccio 2
38062 Arco (TN)

Mobil: + 39 (0)34 / 83 840 278

manolo.pizzinini@green-goose.eu

ITALIEN (Nord/West - Süd)

Grassano Rappresentanze
vertreten durch Gian P. Grassano
Via S. Lozza, 8
I-15121 Alessandria

Tel.: +39 (0)131 / 34 81 20
Fax: +39 (0)131 / 34 81 12
Mobil: +39 335 / 60 49 227

gianpiero.grassano@green-goose.eu

NIEDERLANDE

Germaine B.V.
Ivo Hollander
Kon.Wilhelminaplein 1/4.05.08
NL-1062HG Amsterdam

Tel.: +31 (0)20 / 33 17 88 4
Fax: +31 (345) 533125
Mobil: +31 6 51 57 24 87

germainebv.nl@green-goose.eu
www.germainebv.nl

ÖSTERREICH

fashion agency JANCA
M U S T E R Z I M M E R
Moosfeldstraße 1 HOG 3&4
A-5101 Bergheim / Salzburg

Tel.: +43 (0)664 / 16 45 224

fashion.agency.janca@green-goose.eu
www.musterzimmer.at

DÄNEMARK/SCHWEDEN/FINNLAND/NORWEGEN

ERTEX KONFEKTION
Thomas Weingarten
Stockholm Showroom, Raum 904
Augustendalsvägen 7
SWE-13152 Nacka Strand

Tel.: +46 (0) 8 / 673 03 04
Mobil: +46 (70) 75 52 626

ertex@green-goose.eu

POLEN

Tango Fashion
Martyna Stachowiak
ul. Dabrowskiego 8/1
PL-64-330 Opalenica

Mobil: +48 60 27 81 356

tangofashion@green-goose.eu

PORTUGAL

Company – Azevedo Hernandez
IMP. EXP. Lda
Crespo Antonio Joao Pereira
Av. D. Afonso Henriques, 1462, sala 3
P-4450-013 Matosinhos

Fax: +351 2 / 293 720 36
Mobil: +351 9 / 175 064 08

joao.crespo@green-goose.eu

RUSSLAND & GUS-STAATEN

FD Fashion GmbH
Victoria Grekova, Gleb Polchtchak
Otterstr. 12
D-46535 Dinslaken

Tel.: +49 (0)2064 / 60 66 24

fdfashion@green-goose.eu

SCHWEIZ

Quattrotex AG
TMC, Showroom 104
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark

Tel.: +41 (0)44 / 82 92 622
Fax: +41 (0)44 / 82 92 7 89

quattrotex@green-goose.eu

SLOWENIEN

REBELION d.o.o.
Borut Benko
Staneta Rozmana 16
SLO-9000 Murska Sobota

Tel.: +386 (0) 2535 / 19 31
Fax: +386 (0) 2535 / 19 58
Mobil: +386 (0) 41 / 705 637

borutb@green-goose.eu

SPANIEN

GIC BARCELONA S.L.
Gabriel López
Showroom no. 235 – 237
Ronda Maiols, 1
08192 SANT QUIRZE DE VALLES (BARCELONA)
Spanien

Tel.: +34 93 71 17 532

gicbarcelona@green-goose.eu

TSCHECHIEN und SLOWAKEI

Kabrhel-Perab
Radek Kabrhel
Trebovskà 441
CZ-56203 Ústi nad Orlici

Mobil: + 420 739 045 187

kabrhel-perab@green-goose.eu

UNGARN

IMPORT 2005 Ker. és Szlog. Bt.
Záhorszky Rózsa
Hajós u. 16-18
H-1065 Budapest

Tel.: +36 (1) 332 / 825 0
Mobil: +36 30 / 64 89 581

rozsa.zahorszky@green-goose.eu
www.import2005.hu

IRLAND

Fashion Developments Ltd
Number 2 Fashion City
M50 Business Park Ballymount
IE-Dublin 24, D24 H940

Tel.: +353 1 42 95 100

fashiondevelopments@green-goose.eu